Search
K

Delete or Leave a Project

If your project is shared, you have have the option to remove yourself from that project (you can't delete it for everyone since it's a peer-to-peer application!), and if your project is personal and not shared, you have the option to delete the project.
  1. 1.
    Open the Project Settings by either:
    1. 1.
      Clicking on the Three Dots icon for the project in Projects Dashboard, or
    2. 2.
      Clicking on the Settings icon on top left header if inside of the project view
  2. 2.
    click on Remove Self from Project button (if it's a shared project) or Delete Project button (if it's a personal project).
Last modified 3mo ago
© 2020-2024 Harris-Braun Enterprises, LLC, operating as Lightningrod Labs. Licensed under the Cryptographic Autonomy License v1.